Testimonials

 Read Our Reviews!

Smile Culture Dental
4.6
powered by Facebook
Pete  Warchol
Pete Warchol
2018-09-23T19:06:42+0000
I'm so happy that I switched dental offices. I've been here twice, once for my annual check up and once to get two really old fillings replaced. Both visits were excellent! I will be going here from now on!
Wendy Drummond
Wendy Drummond
2018-08-30T23:45:40+0000
A great bunch of folks-Fun people 💗
Jim J Werline
Jim J Werline
2018-08-29T15:02:53+0000
I set up an appointment for smile culture to look at my wisdom teeth. I expressed to them that I am in a lot of paint and I need my teeth taken out as soon as possible. I got the x-rays done and they said it would be a 2 week wait for their oral surgeon. I told them I need it done sooner than that. they did not recommend any oral surgeons they suggested that I wait. I waited the 2 weeks and when I went for my appointment to get them removed they failed to tell me my first visit that I had to pay $524 up front in order to have this surgery. now I took off for a few days of work for this, and my teeth are not being pulled. in my opinion this place is just there to make money, not help people
Dave Moore
Dave Moore
2018-08-09T16:46:15+0000
Wonderful experience! I'm a new patient and Dr. Reddy made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I'm very happy I found a new dental practice I can call home. A+++++
Alminda D'Agostino Lugo
Alminda D'Agostino Lugo
2018-08-03T23:05:23+0000
I had an appointment for me and my daughter just a few weeks ago and loved the experience. The staff and doctors are great. As a health care professional I know it is essential to understand anything concerning your health, you should feel comfortable asking questions and getting the information you need from a health care provider. At smile culture it is more than just a dental visit, the doctors talk to you and are open to discuss any concerns. My daughter will be starting treatment very soon and the doctor took the time to explain the whole process, why she needs it and what the next steps will be. Thank you!
Jackie Kelly
Jackie Kelly
2018-07-25T22:09:16+0000
Dr Jay and is staff are really great! They make you feel really welcome. Dr Jay is really knowledgeable and really compassionate. I definitely recommend them
Sara Meyer
Sara Meyer
2018-07-18T16:12:50+0000
I recently switched to Smile Culture Dental and could not be happier with that decision. I had been going to the same dentist for almost 10 years and even though I moved over an hour away from her I was still traveling there every 6 months because I was scared to try someone else. However, I recently had a 911 chipped tooth situation on my hands and Dr. Harshil Boghara was recommended to me by a trusted source. He was able to fit me in right away and I had an amazing experience at his office. His entire team is extremely friendly and make you feel comfortable immediately. They go above and beyond to make the process as seamless as possible. The aesthetics of the office is beautiful, clean and modern. I have officially switched over to his practice for all my dental needs and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Annmarie Angelini
Annmarie Angelini
2018-07-12T01:24:17+0000
Awesome Denist office, professional friendly staff great dentist and my hygienist was amazing, Deanna cleaned my teeth like no one has ever done before she was thorough yet gentle and I had the least painful x-rays that I’ve ever had before in my life!
Alyssa Adams
Alyssa Adams
2018-07-11T19:44:48+0000
Angela O'Brien
Angela O'Brien
2018-07-03T21:26:01+0000
Great staff that are all easy to talk to, warm and inviting office, and quick and painless service - all around, a great dentist. So glad I found them!
YK Tan
YK Tan
2018-06-28T03:04:37+0000
Staff was very friendly and made feel at ease I would definitely recommend Smile Culture to anyone needing dental work.
Debra Sharpe
Debra Sharpe
2018-06-27T22:04:39+0000
Nothing but good thing to say about smile culture dental, the doctors and all the employees. You always feel comfortable, never that awful dreaded feeling when you have to go there. Can’t wait to see the finished product with my sons gorgeous smile! Definitely recommend SCD
Alicia Montague-Keels
Alicia Montague-Keels
2018-06-03T23:20:01+0000
The staff is incredibly friendly and they go out of their way to make your visit so enjoyable! Shout out to my girl, Tina, holding it down at the desk! I will definitely recommend this place to friends, family and coworkers.
Kevin Mathis
Kevin Mathis
2018-05-10T19:55:47+0000
Smile culture has a wonderful friendly staff that's knowledgeable and caring. Great experience.
Patricia Davis
Patricia Davis
2018-04-28T02:33:11+0000
This was my first experience with Smile Culture dental. I was impressed with the professionalism of the receptionist. They actually would look at you and listen as you spoke, not just looking at their computer. They were actually happy to be at work and answered all my questions. The office is beautifully decorated . The hygienist Emily, did a excellent job in cleaning my teeth and personable. Furthermore, the dentist was great and friendly. I didn't feel pressured to get work done or felt like they just wanted me to spend money on cosmetic dental work. The dentist (DR. Harshil) took his time with me and met my spontaneous request to fix a facial on two of my teeth. I was impressed that I have made an appointment for my daughter and husband to go there.
Jackie Safko
Jackie Safko
2018-04-22T02:42:17+0000
Dental implant cosmetic portion of crown & abutment FELL OUT SAME DAY! Spent $1,370.- and practice did not resolve! Not only did they not fix, they flat out told me they did not have anyone who knows how to fix this! Yikes!! BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!! Office is modern and nice, lacking competent staff!!!
Losiram Noloc Rosario
Losiram Noloc Rosario
2018-04-15T03:12:52+0000
Marissa Hill
Marissa Hill
2018-03-15T22:33:36+0000
Melissa Mike Bartels
Melissa Mike Bartels
2018-03-13T22:37:10+0000
The staff at smile culture are friendly and they take very good care of you , I came in for a root canal and was in so much pain by the time I left I had no pain and didn’t feel a thing while the dentist did his work , Dr. Thievon is great !!
Dana Hentrich
Dana Hentrich
2018-03-07T19:41:31+0000
Okay so let me start this with I have severe issues with dentist’s I have for years since I was a kid. With that said I went to smile culture just on a whim the place looked nice and clean and the reviews seemed pretty good, so went for my consultation as everything went pretty good, I have to get a filling and an onlay.. so I went to get the filling done since that tooth was bothering me. I went in yesterday and as soon as the dentist started drilling I knew I had a bigger problem then a filling.. it turned out I needed either a root canal or pull the tooth so I decided to do the root canal and had a break down cause the last root canal I had scared the crap out of me but the doc let me calm down and reassured me it would be okay.. and he told me everything they were doing when they were doing it and by the time we were done I had full confidence in him and the place. They worked with me on payments cause I didn’t have the money to do everything right then and there what I can say about smile culture if they can calm my anxiety down they can work on anyone if you have issues I promise smile culture is a great place and very very very nice staff! Thank you!
Bill Miller
Bill Miller
2018-02-28T15:10:25+0000
I was an uncultured slob before I arrived at smile culture dental. I was blind but now I see... how important it is to floss. The staff is friendly and professional. As I lay back with my mouth agape I knew I could relax as I was examined like a medical phenomenon. I was so relaxed, I am not ashamed to admit, I audibly flatulated in the chair. I was expected to be ridiculed but I was surprised with a smattering of applause for the expression. It was then I knew I found a dentist for the rest of my life. I can't wait for my next cleaning. Thank you smile culture dental!
Erin Marie
Erin Marie
2018-02-21T23:44:18+0000
I am not a huge fan of the dentist at all but at Smile Culture I feel so comfortable. Dr. Kim is absolutely amazing by far my favorite and I wouldn't let anyone else near my mouth. The whole office staff is extremely polite which I find so rare. They are so willing to work with you on payments and appointments and are great at explaining things. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Aubrey Alysha Medina
Aubrey Alysha Medina
2018-02-16T12:41:28+0000
I absolutely LOVE Smile Culture Dental!! My Dentist and my son's Dentist is Dr. Kim and she is amazing!! We both love her and her assistant Lindsay!! I got my permanant crowns yesterday and everyone in the office was just as excited as I was, it made me feel so special. I used to hate going to the Dentist but now that I have found Smile Culture I actually really don't mind going. For anyone looking for a dental office I would 100 % recommend Smile Culture!! Thanks to Dr. Kim I can now Smile again with confidence!!
Riad George
Riad George
2018-02-11T19:48:59+0000
Hi-spec, contemporary setting and a very professional dentist. Friendly and helpful support staff too. Sorted out insurance and payment for me which can be so confusing.
Kyle Covill
Kyle Covill
2018-01-31T15:57:48+0000
Office Staff was always friendly, hygienists were good overall, and dentists was real good with my daughter. Initially 5 stars. However lately some things have changed. Unfortunately they keep track of how many times you re-schedule and it works against you. Also performs reminder calls less than 24 hours so you can’t cancel without a fee. Not sure what the cancellation policy is since it isn’t posted anywhere. I did write privately over a week ago, with no response.
Julie Bryant
Julie Bryant
2018-01-20T14:20:15+0000
I'm very happy with the service at Smile Culture Dental. My daughter feels comfortable coming here and the office is very clean and comfortable. I am really glad to have somewhere close by that I can bring her and know she is in good hands
Samantha Eckart
Samantha Eckart
2018-01-18T21:23:44+0000
Had two visits at Smile Culture Dental in Feasterville and I am actually excited for more visits! The staff was friendly and kind to me, the dentist was extremely helpful and talked to me in a way I could understand what exactly he meant. I never thought I’d say I love the dentists office!
Robert Campbell
Robert Campbell
2018-01-15T15:21:01+0000
I was having dental work done every couple of weeks. I have dental insurance and Care Credit so I paid after each visit. The last visit I was scheduled for i was told, in a waiting room full of patients, I had to pay up front. I told them I just needed to speak with the dentist and I was not having any work done. I went back and asked the dentist what I needed to and started to leave. The dental assistant had to escort me to the front and vouch that no work was done. I had 2 fillings fall out and sharp edges left on my teeth. I, in good conscience, CANNOT recommend this dental practice.
Dorothy Semkiw
Dorothy Semkiw
2018-01-12T17:41:05+0000
I know everyone has went to a densist and you were told you needed more work done to your teeth than you actually did and didn't feel welcomed. After coming to smile culture dental in Feastarville PA I finally found a densit that gives you their honest opinion and are really nice people that make you feel welcomed. I got my teeth clean my a young women name Emily she is awesome would recommand getting your teeth cleaned by her she does good work and is dental.
Lizanne Mckay
Lizanne Mckay
2017-12-27T21:49:21+0000
Awesome Dental Practice!!!! Not a fan of the dentist but they are state of the art and make you feel so comfortable!! Everyone from the front desk to the dentist and hygenist are great!!!!
Kim Faro Perri
Kim Faro Perri
2017-12-08T01:44:01+0000
I switch to this dentist because it was closer to me. They are so patient with my kids. The staff is so welcoming. I highly recommend!
Amy E Cruz
Amy E Cruz
2017-11-28T14:20:22+0000
Tina Ess
Tina Ess
2017-11-16T22:47:24+0000
The best place if you want a great smile!!!!���������
Kevin Dransfield
Kevin Dransfield
2017-10-30T17:57:08+0000
Brandon Johnson
Brandon Johnson
2017-10-25T00:09:50+0000
I travel from Philadelphia to come here because the customer service is so great. There is a nice waiting room with snacks and coffee and the doctors are all very nice. They give you a shirt on your first visit too. The biggest reason I come though is that they are so AFFORDABLE!
Elizabeth Mitchell Parrotta
Elizabeth Mitchell Parrotta
2017-10-06T15:11:39+0000
Super friendly staff! Clean office and made me feel comfortable to be there.
Glads AO
Glads AO
2017-10-01T22:53:51+0000
My daughter and I made no mistake of choosing Smile Culture Dental, our 1st visit was beyond my expectations. The front desk staff was approachable and very welcoming. We did not have to wait long to be called. Our hygienists were very nice and explained what they were doing. Dr. Theis provided feedbacks and recommendations but did not impose. During our check out, the ladies were very accommodating and showed they genuinely cared. ��
Paige Eiseman
Paige Eiseman
2017-10-01T01:31:46+0000
Had my 1st tooth pulled today by Dr. Theis, and i must say I was scared to death but the Dr Made me feel so comfortable even when my tooth was giving him a hard time. He walked me through every step and comforted me the entire time. I would recommend Dr. Theis and the rest of the team to everyone I know!!! Thank you so much you have a patient for life now ! �
Ron Deeble
Ron Deeble
2017-09-14T19:50:37+0000
Very pleasant place to go for dental work. The location in Trevose is conviently located for people in the Northeast Philadelphia and lower Bucks County areas. The staff is pleasant and professionally perform the dental work you need.
Deborah Fonda
Deborah Fonda
2017-09-14T03:51:59+0000
Not a huge fan of going to the dentist in general but this was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly, helpful and outgoing. The dentist and hygienist were very professional, pleasant and understanding. They made me feel comfortable and took my concerns into consideration. The office is very inviting. Will definitely be returning every 6 months for my cleanings and check ups.
Bernadette Rutecki- Devenney
Bernadette Rutecki- Devenney
2017-09-12T14:33:45+0000
Highly recommend! Not your old, outdated, scary dental experience.. Everyone is so nice..
Kathy Clemmer
Kathy Clemmer
2017-09-08T00:02:35+0000
Sharyn Wish
Sharyn Wish
2017-09-03T23:22:01+0000
Great office , great staff .. definitely would recommend dr harshil boghar amazing dentist
Marie Angelica
Marie Angelica
2017-08-28T20:28:00+0000
I'm sooo glad I switched to Smile Culture. They are beyond friendly on time and up to date equipment. I nor my children are afraid to visit the dentist but the experience was so welcoming I wish I can go more often than needed. � Thank you Dr.Theis you were awesome �
Michael Knappenberger
Michael Knappenberger
2017-08-19T12:14:05+0000
First, I hate the dentist. Everything about it makes me uneasy. I haven't been to one in many years and I had an issue with an infection. I called while I was working and they were able to get me seen at the end of the same day! The office and all equipment look to be very well kept and the Dr was very nice. The other staff seemed to want to make sure everything was going to be ok and I felt fairly calm the entire visit. Unfortunately more work is needed but I feel like I should be okay for the next visit.
Dan Canto
Dan Canto
2017-08-16T02:00:35+0000
I had to get a tooth extraction. Dr su was incredibly thorough and made sure i was in no pain at any time
Bob Curry
Bob Curry
2017-08-12T22:31:40+0000
Went in with a cracked tooth and Dr Su and Ariel helped me. They both did a great job and helped me with a cavity behind the cracked tooth. A++++++++ service and people. Thanks again.
Sepideh Noorani
Sepideh Noorani
2017-08-10T15:02:01+0000
Very warm and welcoming people. The office is clean and the staff are supper helpful. I've been seen by 2 doctors so far. Dr. Su and Dr. Kim are both very caring and great dentists. I've also seen one hygienist, Joulia, and she did an amazing job!
Barbara Lynn Kamedula
Barbara Lynn Kamedula
2017-07-31T23:20:14+0000
Today I had an extraction done by Dr. Boghara. I am extremely terrified of the dentist and normally get put asleep from my oral surgeon but Dr. Boghara put me at ease. I only took Valium and survived the ordeal. He is simply the best dentist!!!!
Frantzy Guillaume
Frantzy Guillaume
2017-07-14T02:22:44+0000
Ana Caroline
Ana Caroline
20:14 28 May 17
I visited Smile Culture on May 4, 2017 and had a great experience. The service that I received from the receptionists, the dentist and her assistant was fantastic. I needed a crown and the dentist carefully explained all of the options available to me. I really like that I can schedule an appointment for the evening because it fits in with my schedule. I would gladly recommend this business to a friend or family member.
Torrey Drum
Torrey Drum
16:28 31 May 17
I had a great experience at Smile Culture! Friendly, competent staff. Explained everything as we went. Saw me on time and were very efficient. Highly recommended!
Mary Weaver
Mary Weaver
17:37 12 Jan 17
Had a cleaning on Saturday, my Dental Hygienist, Angel was great. She took her time and explained everything she was doing. I was then seen by Dr. Kim who was great! As expected, I need some work, I've known this and I have been putting it off for some time. I very much appreciated her honesty in explaining what needed to be done now and what could wait a bit. Next, I saw Gary who wen over all the options for paying. What is my responsibility, what the insurance will pay and my options for paying the balance. Thank you for the amazing service! I'll be seeing a good bit of you over the next couple of weeks!
Audrey bolger
Audrey bolger
01:14 13 Apr 17
I went into Smile Culture Dental as a new patient yesterday and ended up needing an emergency route canal. Being 37 weeks pregnant, I was very nervous of how to safely treat my horrendous toothache. I was seen by Dr. Kim who immediately put me at ease and completely went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and out of pain. Today I woke up free of pain and I'm over the moon with every detail of the care that I was provided. Also I received a personal follow up phone call from Dr. Kim just to check in on how I was doing today! Do yourself a favor and visit this amazing dental practice!!
Mila Dia
Mila Dia
21:28 26 Jan 17
I have been coming to this practice and bringing my children for years. The staff is very friendly and always makes us feel welcome. I actually look forward to my appointments and Dr. DeGeorge has been awesome. It will be bittersweet when my braces come off. My daughter already has hers off and her teeth look great. Great job Smile Culture Dental!
See All Reviews
Smile Culture Dental
5.0
Based on 15 Reviews
Joei R.
Joei R.
2017-05-17 17:00:53
This place is amazing !!! I'm terrified of the dentist but not since coming here. I actually look forward to going to the dentist, they make you feel so...
Matt C.
Matt C.
2017-03-03 23:50:40
It had been a while since I had been to the dentist. After visiting two dentists prior to Smile Culture, I was frustrated and feeling deceived. Although I...
Jeremy R.
Jeremy R.
2017-05-15 07:50:30
I was in need of a new dentist for my teeth cleaning. They made the process of taking on a new patient very easy.. Within minutes, I was scheduled for a...