Testimonials

 Read Our Reviews!

Smile Culture Dental
4.9
powered by Facebook
Ron Deeble
Ron Deeble
2017-09-14T19:50:37+0000
Very pleasant place to go for dental work. The location in Trevose is conviently located for people in the Northeast Philadelphia and lower Bucks County areas. The staff is pleasant and professionally perform the dental work you need.
Deborah Fonda
Deborah Fonda
2017-09-14T03:51:59+0000
Not a huge fan of going to the dentist in general but this was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly, helpful and outgoing. The dentist and hygienist were very professional, pleasant and understanding. They made me feel comfortable and took my concerns into consideration. The office is very inviting. Will definitely be returning every 6 months for my cleanings and check ups.
Bernadette Rutecki- Devenney
Bernadette Rutecki- Devenney
2017-09-12T14:33:45+0000
Highly recommend! Not your old, outdated, scary dental experience.. Everyone is so nice..
Kathy Clemmer
Kathy Clemmer
2017-09-08T00:02:35+0000
Sharyn Wish
Sharyn Wish
2017-09-03T23:22:01+0000
Great office , great staff .. definitely would recommend dr harshil boghar amazing dentist
Marie Angelica
Marie Angelica
2017-08-28T20:28:00+0000
I'm sooo glad I switched to Smile Culture. They are beyond friendly on time and up to date equipment. I nor my children are afraid to visit the dentist but the experience was so welcoming I wish I can go more often than needed. � Thank you Dr.Theis you were awesome �
Michael Knappenberger
Michael Knappenberger
2017-08-19T12:14:05+0000
First, I hate the dentist. Everything about it makes me uneasy. I haven't been to one in many years and I had an issue with an infection. I called while I was working and they were able to get me seen at the end of the same day! The office and all equipment look to be very well kept and the Dr was very nice. The other staff seemed to want to make sure everything was going to be ok and I felt fairly calm the entire visit. Unfortunately more work is needed but I feel like I should be okay for the next visit.
Dan Canto
Dan Canto
2017-08-16T02:00:35+0000
I had to get a tooth extraction. Dr su was incredibly thorough and made sure i was in no pain at any time
Bob Curry
Bob Curry
2017-08-12T22:31:40+0000
Went in with a cracked tooth and Dr Su and Ariel helped me. They both did a great job and helped me with a cavity behind the cracked tooth. A++++++++ service and people. Thanks again.
Sepideh Noorani
Sepideh Noorani
2017-08-10T15:02:01+0000
Very warm and welcoming people. The office is clean and the staff are supper helpful. I've been seen by 2 doctors so far. Dr. Su and Dr. Kim are both very caring and great dentists. I've also seen one hygienist, Joulia, and she did an amazing job!
Barbara Lynn Kamedula
Barbara Lynn Kamedula
2017-07-31T23:20:14+0000
Today I had an extraction done by Dr. Boghara. I am extremely terrified of the dentist and normally get put asleep from my oral surgeon but Dr. Boghara put me at ease. I only took Valium and survived the ordeal. He is simply the best dentist!!!!
Frantzy Guillaume
Frantzy Guillaume
2017-07-14T02:22:44+0000
Ana Caroline
Ana Caroline
20:14 28 May 17
I visited Smile Culture on May 4, 2017 and had a great experience. The service that I received from the receptionists, the dentist and her assistant was fantastic. I needed a crown and the dentist carefully explained all of the options available to me. I really like that I can schedule an appointment for the evening because it fits in with my schedule. I would gladly recommend this business to a friend or family member.
Torrey Drum
Torrey Drum
16:28 31 May 17
I had a great experience at Smile Culture! Friendly, competent staff. Explained everything as we went. Saw me on time and were very efficient. Highly recommended!
Mary Weaver
Mary Weaver
17:37 12 Jan 17
Had a cleaning on Saturday, my Dental Hygienist, Angel was great. She took her time and explained everything she was doing. I was then seen by Dr. Kim who was great! As expected, I need some work, I've known this and I have been putting it off for some time. I very much appreciated her honesty in explaining what needed to be done now and what could wait a bit. Next, I saw Gary who wen over all the options for paying. What is my responsibility, what the insurance will pay and my options for paying the balance. Thank you for the amazing service! I'll be seeing a good bit of you over the next couple of weeks!
Audrey bolger
Audrey bolger
01:14 13 Apr 17
I went into Smile Culture Dental as a new patient yesterday and ended up needing an emergency route canal. Being 37 weeks pregnant, I was very nervous of how to safely treat my horrendous toothache. I was seen by Dr. Kim who immediately put me at ease and completely went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and out of pain. Today I woke up free of pain and I'm over the moon with every detail of the care that I was provided. Also I received a personal follow up phone call from Dr. Kim just to check in on how I was doing today! Do yourself a favor and visit this amazing dental practice!!
Mila Dia
Mila Dia
21:28 26 Jan 17
I have been coming to this practice and bringing my children for years. The staff is very friendly and always makes us feel welcome. I actually look forward to my appointments and Dr. DeGeorge has been awesome. It will be bittersweet when my braces come off. My daughter already has hers off and her teeth look great. Great job Smile Culture Dental!
See All Reviews
Smile Culture Dental
5.0
Based on 15 Reviews
Joei R.
Joei R.
2017-05-17 17:00:53
This place is amazing !!! I'm terrified of the dentist but not since coming here. I actually look forward to going to the dentist, they make you feel so...
Matt C.
Matt C.
2017-03-03 23:50:40
It had been a while since I had been to the dentist. After visiting two dentists prior to Smile Culture, I was frustrated and feeling deceived. Although I...
Jeremy R.
Jeremy R.
2017-05-15 07:50:30
I was in need of a new dentist for my teeth cleaning. They made the process of taking on a new patient very easy.. Within minutes, I was scheduled for a...