Testimonials

 Read Our Reviews!

Smile Culture Dental
4.6
powered by Facebook
Losiram Noloc Rosario
Losiram Noloc Rosario
2018-04-15T03:12:52+0000
Lauren Zucker-Pliner
Lauren Zucker-Pliner
2018-04-05T15:30:20+0000
I've been here a couple of times so far. My husband, myself and my daughter all had out teeth cleaned. The dentist is so patient and rra llt cares about his patients. I'm currently sitting here waiting to get fillings. I would and have recommended Smile Culture to anyone looking for a wonderful staff and dentist.
Marissa Hill
Marissa Hill
2018-03-15T22:33:36+0000
Melissa Mike Bartels
Melissa Mike Bartels
2018-03-13T22:37:10+0000
The staff at smile culture are friendly and they take very good care of you , I came in for a root canal and was in so much pain by the time I left I had no pain and didn’t feel a thing while the dentist did his work , Dr. Thievon is great !!
Dana Hentrich
Dana Hentrich
2018-03-07T19:41:31+0000
Okay so let me start this with I have severe issues with dentist’s I have for years since I was a kid. With that said I went to smile culture just on a whim the place looked nice and clean and the reviews seemed pretty good, so went for my consultation as everything went pretty good, I have to get a filling and an onlay.. so I went to get the filling done since that tooth was bothering me. I went in yesterday and as soon as the dentist started drilling I knew I had a bigger problem then a filling.. it turned out I needed either a root canal or pull the tooth so I decided to do the root canal and had a break down cause the last root canal I had scared the crap out of me but the doc let me calm down and reassured me it would be okay.. and he told me everything they were doing when they were doing it and by the time we were done I had full confidence in him and the place. They worked with me on payments cause I didn’t have the money to do everything right then and there what I can say about smile culture if they can calm my anxiety down they can work on anyone if you have issues I promise smile culture is a great place and very very very nice staff! Thank you!
Bill Miller
Bill Miller
2018-02-28T15:10:25+0000
I was an uncultured slob before I arrived at smile culture dental. I was blind but now I see... how important it is to floss. The staff is friendly and professional. As I lay back with my mouth agape I knew I could relax as I was examined like a medical phenomenon. I was so relaxed, I am not ashamed to admit, I audibly flatulated in the chair. I was expected to be ridiculed but I was surprised with a smattering of applause for the expression. It was then I knew I found a dentist for the rest of my life. I can't wait for my next cleaning. Thank you smile culture dental!
Erin Marie
Erin Marie
2018-02-21T23:44:18+0000
I am not a huge fan of the dentist at all but at Smile Culture I feel so comfortable. Dr. Kim is absolutely amazing by far my favorite and I wouldn't let anyone else near my mouth. The whole office staff is extremely polite which I find so rare. They are so willing to work with you on payments and appointments and are great at explaining things. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Aubrey Alysha Medina
Aubrey Alysha Medina
2018-02-16T12:41:28+0000
I absolutely LOVE Smile Culture Dental!! My Dentist and my son's Dentist is Dr. Kim and she is amazing!! We both love her and her assistant Lindsay!! I got my permanant crowns yesterday and everyone in the office was just as excited as I was, it made me feel so special. I used to hate going to the Dentist but now that I have found Smile Culture I actually really don't mind going. For anyone looking for a dental office I would 100 % recommend Smile Culture!! Thanks to Dr. Kim I can now Smile again with confidence!!
Riad George
Riad George
2018-02-11T19:48:59+0000
Hi-spec, contemporary setting and a very professional dentist. Friendly and helpful support staff too. Sorted out insurance and payment for me which can be so confusing.
Kyle Covill
Kyle Covill
2018-01-31T15:57:48+0000
Office Staff was always friendly, hygienists were good overall, and dentists was real good with my daughter. Initially 5 stars. However lately some things have changed. Unfortunately they keep track of how many times you re-schedule and it works against you. Also performs reminder calls less than 24 hours so you can’t cancel without a fee. Not sure what the cancellation policy is since it isn’t posted anywhere. I did write privately over a week ago, with no response.
Julie Bryant
Julie Bryant
2018-01-20T14:20:15+0000
I'm very happy with the service at Smile Culture Dental. My daughter feels comfortable coming here and the office is very clean and comfortable. I am really glad to have somewhere close by that I can bring her and know she is in good hands
Samantha Eckart
Samantha Eckart
2018-01-18T21:23:44+0000
Had two visits at Smile Culture Dental in Feasterville and I am actually excited for more visits! The staff was friendly and kind to me, the dentist was extremely helpful and talked to me in a way I could understand what exactly he meant. I never thought I’d say I love the dentists office!
Robert Campbell KT
Robert Campbell KT
2018-01-15T15:21:01+0000
I was having dental work done every couple of weeks. I have dental insurance and Care Credit so I paid after each visit. The last visit I was scheduled for i was told, in a waiting room full of patients, I had to pay up front. I told them I just needed to speak with the dentist and I was not having any work done. I went back and asked the dentist what I needed to and started to leave. The dental assistant had to escort me to the front and vouch that no work was done. I had 2 fillings fall out and sharp edges left on my teeth. I, in good conscience, CANNOT recommend this dental practice.
Dorothy Semkiw
Dorothy Semkiw
2018-01-12T17:41:05+0000
I know everyone has went to a densist and you were told you needed more work done to your teeth than you actually did and didn't feel welcomed. After coming to smile culture dental in Feastarville PA I finally found a densit that gives you their honest opinion and are really nice people that make you feel welcomed. I got my teeth clean my a young women name Emily she is awesome would recommand getting your teeth cleaned by her she does good work and is dental.
Lizanne Mckay
Lizanne Mckay
2017-12-27T21:49:21+0000
Awesome Dental Practice!!!! Not a fan of the dentist but they are state of the art and make you feel so comfortable!! Everyone from the front desk to the dentist and hygenist are great!!!!
Kim Faro Perri
Kim Faro Perri
2017-12-08T01:44:01+0000
I switch to this dentist because it was closer to me. They are so patient with my kids. The staff is so welcoming. I highly recommend!
Amy E Cruz
Amy E Cruz
2017-11-28T14:20:22+0000
Tina Ess
Tina Ess
2017-11-16T22:47:24+0000
The best place if you want a great smile!!!!���������
Faiz Malik
Faiz Malik
2017-11-09T18:57:58+0000
I really like this dentist office. They are quick to see you, kind, and do great work. I plan on having my four wisdom teeth removed right in the office next weekend and I trust that they will do a great job.
Kevin Dransfield
Kevin Dransfield
2017-10-30T17:57:08+0000
Brandon Johnson
Brandon Johnson
2017-10-25T00:09:50+0000
I travel from Philadelphia to come here because the customer service is so great. There is a nice waiting room with snacks and coffee and the doctors are all very nice. They give you a shirt on your first visit too. The biggest reason I come though is that they are so AFFORDABLE!
Elizabeth Mitchell Parrotta
Elizabeth Mitchell Parrotta
2017-10-06T15:11:39+0000
Super friendly staff! Clean office and made me feel comfortable to be there.
Glads AO
Glads AO
2017-10-01T22:53:51+0000
My daughter and I made no mistake of choosing Smile Culture Dental, our 1st visit was beyond my expectations. The front desk staff was approachable and very welcoming. We did not have to wait long to be called. Our hygienists were very nice and explained what they were doing. Dr. Theis provided feedbacks and recommendations but did not impose. During our check out, the ladies were very accommodating and showed they genuinely cared. ��
Paige Eiseman
Paige Eiseman
2017-10-01T01:31:46+0000
Had my 1st tooth pulled today by Dr. Theis, and i must say I was scared to death but the Dr Made me feel so comfortable even when my tooth was giving him a hard time. He walked me through every step and comforted me the entire time. I would recommend Dr. Theis and the rest of the team to everyone I know!!! Thank you so much you have a patient for life now ! �
Ron Deeble
Ron Deeble
2017-09-14T19:50:37+0000
Very pleasant place to go for dental work. The location in Trevose is conviently located for people in the Northeast Philadelphia and lower Bucks County areas. The staff is pleasant and professionally perform the dental work you need.
Ana Caroline
Ana Caroline
20:14 28 May 17
I visited Smile Culture on May 4, 2017 and had a great experience. The service that I received from the receptionists, the dentist and her assistant was fantastic. I needed a crown and the dentist carefully explained all of the options available to me. I really like that I can schedule an appointment for the evening because it fits in with my schedule. I would gladly recommend this business to a friend or family member.
Torrey Drum
Torrey Drum
16:28 31 May 17
I had a great experience at Smile Culture! Friendly, competent staff. Explained everything as we went. Saw me on time and were very efficient. Highly recommended!
Mary Weaver
Mary Weaver
17:37 12 Jan 17
Had a cleaning on Saturday, my Dental Hygienist, Angel was great. She took her time and explained everything she was doing. I was then seen by Dr. Kim who was great! As expected, I need some work, I've known this and I have been putting it off for some time. I very much appreciated her honesty in explaining what needed to be done now and what could wait a bit. Next, I saw Gary who wen over all the options for paying. What is my responsibility, what the insurance will pay and my options for paying the balance. Thank you for the amazing service! I'll be seeing a good bit of you over the next couple of weeks!
Audrey bolger
Audrey bolger
01:14 13 Apr 17
I went into Smile Culture Dental as a new patient yesterday and ended up needing an emergency route canal. Being 37 weeks pregnant, I was very nervous of how to safely treat my horrendous toothache. I was seen by Dr. Kim who immediately put me at ease and completely went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and out of pain. Today I woke up free of pain and I'm over the moon with every detail of the care that I was provided. Also I received a personal follow up phone call from Dr. Kim just to check in on how I was doing today! Do yourself a favor and visit this amazing dental practice!!
Mila Dia
Mila Dia
21:28 26 Jan 17
I have been coming to this practice and bringing my children for years. The staff is very friendly and always makes us feel welcome. I actually look forward to my appointments and Dr. DeGeorge has been awesome. It will be bittersweet when my braces come off. My daughter already has hers off and her teeth look great. Great job Smile Culture Dental!
See All Reviews
Smile Culture Dental
5.0
Based on 15 Reviews
Joei R.
Joei R.
2017-05-17 17:00:53
This place is amazing !!! I'm terrified of the dentist but not since coming here. I actually look forward to going to the dentist, they make you feel so...
Matt C.
Matt C.
2017-03-03 23:50:40
It had been a while since I had been to the dentist. After visiting two dentists prior to Smile Culture, I was frustrated and feeling deceived. Although I...
Jeremy R.
Jeremy R.
2017-05-15 07:50:30
I was in need of a new dentist for my teeth cleaning. They made the process of taking on a new patient very easy.. Within minutes, I was scheduled for a...